You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your content ain’t worth **** to me!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am not sure about everyone but I usually read the posts I vote for so in my own way I value content... I also know you are very right. Steemit is turning to a worse place than facebook because greed drives some souls. Most people here don't read what they upvote but probably do what they flag. That and the fact that the trending page is trending most of what should not be there makes this site unpredictable in a way too.

Sort:  

Yea i was a little overly harsh lol because I do enjoy and find some content useful. I read prolly 70-80 percent of what i upvote. The people who i follow I have an interest in so i do read when I can. I do find I have to comment more to let them know. Like I read your stuff often but then dont comment, I think sometimes I just dont feel like i have anything valuable to add so would rather not leave a “great post” comment lol

Appreciate you stopping by :)

"Great comment', lol.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82