You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Next Generation

in #steemit7 years ago

I got carried away. That IS my actual VP

I know the feeling... mine is at 50% atm xD

Resteems

Tottaly agree with you on this part, when i first joined steemit i reestemed a lot in the first days, since than i only resteemed 1 post which i actually think has some utility...

Sort:  

I checked out your page, and yes, you do know the struggle. I'm trying to get back up there, but I like to vote, especially for people who comment on my page, so it's easy to blow through the 10 votes. Starting to use Busy so I can slider and still give people recognition without killing my VP. If you don't know what that's about, you can read my article on it.

I try to make sure that whatever content I'm producing is going to be relevant to the people who follow me. Don't want to waste their time.

You're doing really well for only being one month in. It has taken me two months to get here. You're also getting some really big votes on your posts. That's awesome! yoo1900 alone is a huge find for you. Congrats on that!

I appreciate you stopping by! Thanks for your comments.

That yoo1900 was a total surprise, i wasn't even believing in what i was seeing xD
I don't upvote comments, i normally go to the commenters blog, read their latest post and if i like i upvote, still my upvote is only worth like 0.02 so it's not that much...

Hey, you take it when you can get it. I had some random guy throw me $20 and I almost went through the roof. :)

Don't worry about the size of your vote. It's the sentiment behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59