You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners To The Steemit Parody Quote Contest! - The Lord of the Rings

in #steemit6 years ago

wow I'm on the list, thank you so much once again. I'm really happy. Last time first place, this is third. I'm really happy though. I will join again later when you post new contest.

Sort:  

:D
m3mt was the judge for that one so hes the one to thank.
The new one is up, thanks for entering and playing.
cant wait to see the entries for the new one.

Congrats!

yeah thanks to @m3mt too.. I will participate again if I'm familiar with the movie, thanks again @skeptic

if you havent watched it you should. its a good one.
:D
https://hdonline.is/watch/office-space-2675?ep=764125

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03