You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit, recommend me the best keyboard to keep Steeming

in #steemit7 years ago

Logitech K120. I have been using them for years. They last me almost 10 years and I use them hard and long all day every day. Easy to take apart and clean with soap and water and likely under $25.00 most places.

Sort:  

Thanks, will check that one out!

Welcome and any time! They use a membrane switch approach on a plastic circuit board switch matrix. Impossible to wear out and easy to clean and mine travels on top of my soft side duffel bag with PC buried below in travel case. It has not broken yet and has been all over the world many many many times. So I give them a thumbs up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70