@skeptic Is A Dumbass Pot Head! But I can accept that! Because I'm ONE too!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@skeptic didn't tell me he was a 'stoner'...that makes a GREAT BIG DIFFERENCE where I'm concerned! But I still wasted an entire day because of you...you 'knob'...

LIVE FOR WEED!

Stoner's Rule #1: Stoners don't f&*k other stoners!

Sort:  

dragging it out more? I have not bullied you. go back and re-read the post and comments. your trying to play the victim card.

who said anything about you saying you would shoot Donald trump? lol
if you make a post slandering me when I have done nothing wrong. how are you not the bully?
I have not called anyone names, you have. I have not threatened anyone, you have. I have not done anything you are saying I did. and anyone can go back in the comments and see it. -fucking swear-

Go light one up! Dumbass! We could have avoided this whole episode if you'd have told me you were a 'stoner'...

yes because if I choose to legally smoke some pot it just instantly makes all your statements that you cant back up real.
LMFAO
Do you even logic bro?

Not my job! I'm just a 'spinner', & crazy as a bag of wet cats! ROTFLMFAO! Now if you'll pardon me...I need a 'smoke' break!...And remember there's no logic in Wunderland!

And I'm still p.o.ed at your ass because of my job I'm 30 days in the hole...NO WIFI!...Now I gotta get back to my job!

wow you changed your post from skeptic is a cyber bully to this? lol
some funny shit, I wish I took screen shots now.

Well, I do have my rules...Too bad I didn't KNOW you dabbled in "reefer madness"...I would have been a tad more cooperative, but of course I digress...Now I've got this big-assed mess to clean up!

I got nothing to clean up. :P

Also, if ANY of you voting gets stung by this one. Please let me know! I just want peace here!

Well this was a totally wasted day!...

Is there a mosquito here? I hear buzzing but I don't see sh!t! Guess it's just me! LOL!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot

F U K OFF YOU DIRTY FAGGOT!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48