You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW ONE STRONG LINK CAN SUPPORT THE STEEMIT CHAIN

in #steemit7 years ago

@kismet2018 Thank you for taking the time to read this piece, especially for taking the time from your day and life to leave such an uplifting and encouraging comment :) It is an absolute pleasure to meet you my friend!

We both are very fortunate individuals to have fell into the mercies of such great men on the Steemit platform. Because of our Steemit Angels, we were both able to climb from the dark place that slot of minnows find themselves. Their example of compassion and understanding has led me to want to help build this community to even greater heights. Thankful.....it's a word that doesn't do how I feel justice.

It's awesome to talk to someone else who has experienced this and has felt the gratitude I am feeling today. Being you were in the same spot as I, you know exactly how I felt and you know how great of a feeling it is to have one of these individuals acknowledge the quality of your content. Being able to grow within the community is a ground not many are lucky to break. The only reason I'm here is because of their commitment to the greater good of Steemit. Not to mention, the tips on growing and the encouragement received from these guys is incredible!

I'd like to read your story if you have one available :) @davemccoy is a great man who has helped me tremendously. You are lucky to have such a commited and hard working individual working with you!

Now it's time to continue to grow and to help others on their journey :)

Thank you again for engaging in this post and for reading my material. Please follow me @terminallyill and if you are up for a learning experience, please check out my Beginners Guide to Crypto. Once again, thank you my friend! Looking forward to working with you in the future and seeing your quality content!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34