Question of the day---

in #steemit7 years ago

I am going to ask a random question everyday. I'll answer and everyone feel free to respond back and comment. This is a good way to get to know each other and have some fun

https://www.examprofessor.com/support
What 3 famous people, living or dead, would you want at your fantasy dinner party?

  1. Elvis Presley-- I've been a HUGE fan since I was a kid. Love his songs, and movies.

  2. President Lincoln--I have questions about his plans after freeing the slaves and just want to pick his brain

  3. Jan Lewan-- The Polka King of Pennsylvania from Poland. Charged with a Ponzi Scheme(fraud) back in the early 2000's, you can learn more about Mr. Lewan from Netflix's movie starring Jack Black as The Polka King!! He is funny and I would love to ask him questions about why he did what he did to all those people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42