You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Followers! A Milestone for a 12 Day Old Steemie.

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations!!! Yay me for being # 200! Lol. Seriously though Congrats! that's awesome and of course thank you for the mention. Resteeming as promised!!! Keep up the good work! :) Oh and I'm the first commenter. Lol. Winning!

Sort:  

Woohoo!! Really, I am thankful for your follow!! Thank you again!

But of course! You are very welcome! Homesteaders, Preppers, Gunslingers amnd survivalists all gotta stick together. :) I followed your hubby as well! I still gotta get my wife on here. She's not easily persuaded. Lol.

Tell her I'll follow her for sure! Haha. Cause I am sure my word has much sway! ;)

I'll tell her and see what she says! Lol.

Better tell me what she says! Haha. Especially if she scoffs and rolls her eyes.

Lol. I'm sure I'll get the same answer as usual. "I don't want my face online." Lol It's okay I don't want to force her if she doesn't want to.

Awe. Well, she doesn't have to show her face. She could make one of those anon accounts and show something else instead! haha. I get you.

I'm slowly workin on her. She'll be on here someday. Lol. I will make it my life's work to do so. Until she does, then I'll have to find something new! Haha

Ok so I was almost the first commenter. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15