Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Deborah!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

welcome....!i have upvoted and following you ! give me the upvote of you and follow @kunani

Hi Deborah, welcome to Steemit..you are a teacher, songwriter, and counsellor for marriage and relationship, I think you are really a talented person....I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

Yes I will! Thanks!

Thanks for the follow...

Yes I will! Thanks!

A new Steemian :-) hello @temmiedebbie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steem @temmiedebbie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nancie

welcome to steemit. nice to have you in this flatform. I've upvoted your post. hope you enjoy it here. following you. follow me back and read my newest blog at https://steemit.com/currency/@robiney/a-tour-around-the-world-and-throughout-history.

Hi @robiney! Thanks for the warm welcome and the upvote too!

Sure big welcome !! :D Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Thanks a bunch for the enlightenment @goodv123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43