You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Tips for Newbies on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

@alphasteem thanks for the tips, would watch the vlog as my network signal isnt all that at the moment.I like the tip about finding a niche and sticking with it. I think most of us really dont understand the power of niching down instead of being generalist. To be effective as content creators on the blockchain we need to be clear as to who is our target reader and stick to topics that resonates with them.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree...it's ok to try new things for sure but there should be a "main" focus to your channel, kind of branding yourself or your Chanel in a way. At least that's how I see it. But if people are just here as a social media platform then they might not want to do that and just engage I have seen that too. Thank you for the input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99