You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Dreamer And There Was Never An Enabling Environment, Steemit (An Enabling Enviroment) Is Here Now; Start Dreaming Again!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

You never fail to engrave the word "INSPIRATION" in me, sir Terry. I am someone who dreams a lot... I believe that dreams DO come true... it might be delayed, but it will surely happen... Effort is also a key. We just don't simply dream... we work on it... And I surely love the term too lazy to quit... I want to be that kind of lazy... Of course, there are times when I feel like giving up on my dreams due to some circumstances, but then I realize.. it'll be all over when I give up.. when I quit...

There's no shortcut to success... well, there might be... but that's not as fulfilling as the success that you'll achieve with all the great experiences... be it negative or positive. I'm thankful to find steemit...

My love for writing and drawing was again ignited... They were dormant all along, and all I needed were mirrors... Thanks again for being one of those mirrors who made me reflect on myself more...

Sort:  

I like seeing depth in a Filipina. It is still a rarity. Keep it up.

Thank you so much, sir... I hope I could inspire people through the things I do.. be it on this platform and in real life... :D I received a lot from you, sir Terry... I hope I could pay it forward to others.. ^^

Yes, you can. This things take time and when you are there, these amazing things ooze out of you!

Thank you so much... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43