You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Test of Trust... Who Are Your True vs Fake Followers?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been wondering about this. Also I have a question maybe you can answer. I want to follow certain people and not get muddled down by some that I don't even though I support them. There is a mute button beside their name in the following register, does that just make their content not show up?

Sort:  

Hi @teggit, yes the mute button works that way. I never use them though.

Thank you @ainie.Kashif I feel I am just getting lost in a lot of followings and then I can't find who or what I want very fast. I am going to do my check of unfaithful followers today.

That's good to know. Don't forget to copy your comments here to HHG6... take care @teggit and thanks so much for resteeming my post. Keep calm and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52