Who wants me to resteem your post?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi! I have a proposal!


You have valuable postings here on steemit, but they have gotten lost in time! 


I also have posts, which I consider that very valuable, but they have gotten lost amongst a multitude of postings.


I am willing to check your old posts (five days or older) and repost it if you do the same for me (five days or older)! 


If this should be against any rule, please let me know - I have no wish to go against any rules. 


I think this offer is alright because you are free to choose what you personally like and you are not obligated to post anything you don't want. 

If you want to repost things just like me know! 



Sort:  

I think I have some as well but I´m very new, so I´m not sure how this works out for me, but I would be happy if someone could do it... so that they will get at least noticed and that I can see if they are good or not, it´s hard if you don´t get any feedback at all ;)

I am in..... please check mine and re steem the ones you like. I'll do the same!

Wendycoin

Done! And you?

I resteemed a bunch of yours...... I didn't see if you did an intro in introduceyourself ..... you should do that for sure with the first tag as introduceyourself.

You should check out me coin tracking post..... that is a great tool that could help you

I am waiting for more power ...

That's a really great idea.

Why 5 days? I see a post from 2 days ago I want to resteem :-)

I think after 7 days you can´t resteem any post, so I want to renew them ... But you carn resteem whatewer you want!

I think after 7 days you can´t resteem any post, so I want to renew them ...

Maybe we could come up with an arrangement soon! ;)
Cheers!

#follow4follow

Am in! I like your initiative

Resteemed! And you?

Done. To be done with parcimony and choose carefully the iquality tems to be resteemed in order not to get lost in another multitude of posts.will keep checking your blog ! Thanks

I'll look at yours if you look at mine.... GO

Ok, Done! You too?

Hey Teddy7. I am brand new to Steemit so have no idea about rules of the site etc. I will keep following this post with interest as it seems like a good idea!

Best of luck and enjoy your Sunday.

Dan

I am new too here , no more then 7 days! We are learning ...

Pretty damn exciting so far!

Sure mate... I have a few independent thoughts. I think the one about Thorium is pretty worthwhile, but to each his own :)

I resteemed your "Knee-mail" post :)

Great job, and keep truckin.
I cant afford to upvote anything.... trying to recover my power after the HF19 party.

your turn let's go

resteemed

Bitshares Heroes Game: Billion dollar ideas : This is smart , if the belief system is strong and it's praticed and spread it will work indeed.

Jordan Peterson debate with Postmodernism at the UofT

I'll look at yours if you look at mine....

Do you have your own postings? I see only resteemed posts! Should I resteem one of them?

lets do this I'm in. Also this is a great Idea

Done! And you?

lets do this "Wow over 1000 followers in just 6 days! " resteemed

Yes! Me too! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14