You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPONSORED OPPORTUNITIES COMING FOR STEEMIANS ONLY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was just talking about that companies check out blogs and sooner or later as they grow, they want bloggers to review stuff for product. It is awesome to hear it is happening. And what I want is to rediscover who I am, I want to get good enough at photography to eventually open my own studio on the land we just bought.

Sort:  

You can do anything as long as you make the goals and create milestones to measure your success.

that is partly what I am using Steemit for, so I can measure where I go and create goals that hopefully if I start slacking the community will get me back on track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22