SPONSORED OPPORTUNITIES COMING FOR STEEMIANS ONLYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank You For Watching! These videos are STEEMIT EXCLUSIVES for the first hour before video goes public on youtube!

Grab yourself a Fresh Tee HERE

USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "
Genesis Mining

Join Me On Facebook

STEEM MEMBER SUPPORTERS

  1. Robert-Call
  2. Bottymybotface
  3. Belle.Julz
  4. Zeartul
Sort:  

hey brother, you're my inspiration, been watching you from day 1, and one day I will start a channel and make videos just like you

I believe you were the one who inspired me to start talking about crypto to begin with. Thank you for the kind words.

keep the videos coming!!!

I will, thanks for the support.

What up bro just watched a fee of your videos on YouTube. You on to something looking forward to seeing your posts.

Thanks solar, glad you found me and heres to staying connected.

Sounds amazing...

hummm ...now I'm curious! :D

Steemit's future is great.

Oh ya its going to be grand.

I was just talking about that companies check out blogs and sooner or later as they grow, they want bloggers to review stuff for product. It is awesome to hear it is happening. And what I want is to rediscover who I am, I want to get good enough at photography to eventually open my own studio on the land we just bought.

You can do anything as long as you make the goals and create milestones to measure your success.

that is partly what I am using Steemit for, so I can measure where I go and create goals that hopefully if I start slacking the community will get me back on track.

Lol..guess nobody hates giveaways.

hey man - i want to qualify for a giveaway and am upvoting you here -- love n light -D

No problem man, you will see and know when i do it. It will definitely say Steem Giveaway in the title.

unfortunately it is impossible to see every post by everyone i follow

Me either, i always hope people drop me a line or direct me to something that I may not have seen.

maybe tag me if you remember when you doing the giveaway

Just went live, didn't have too many people show up, ill do it again later on.

CryptoNation! I love getting content before others do! Now I know how the East Coast feels. I have to wait 3 hours later for most of my tv shows to air and hope they aren't spoiled!

lol I feel your pain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70