You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Fed Up of Steemit?: Why you SHOULDN'T Quit!

in #steemit7 years ago

The only complaint I have about Steemit is that I wasn't told about this site sooner... Like seriously why isn't everyone using this? LOL their lost is our gain.

Sort:  

I know right? all that time we spent on Facebook or tumblr not knowing about Steemit!! :)

This to me is like when I started using facebook slowly it took over me using Myspace, and already Steemit is taking over my spare time over facebook. I wouldn't use it at all anymore if it wasn't for my family reunions are planned there and I run some home school groups there too.

Yeah exactly the same I remember not wanting to leave myspace for Facebook.... and then myspace just died! Yeah I don't feel like i even check my notifications for Facebook anymore haha... just use it still for sending messages to friends and husband :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51