You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago

I recommend @leurbanexplorer (a dear friend in Paris) and @nv21089 (the current manager of the Israeli community).

Both can do awesome things with the extra SP.

P.S. You are made of win and awesome, you know.

Sort:  

🙏 Thank you


@leurbanexplorer
@nv21089
If you are interested, then for the sake of fairness, transparency and impartiality please apply here, in a comment, as I requested.

Well, first of all tanks for the chance to make a difference.
@nv21089

My blog is about photography art and nature.

I recently got the oppertunity to co-manage the steemit israel community and along with it the chance to help other talented ppl to grow and spread their original content.

I post at least 2 original content posts each day - you can check my blog for confirmation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57