You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Quick Tips for Better Posts From a Professional Content Writer

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Agreed. Knowing your audience is important, but can be hard on Steemit. Because the platform is so multinational and versatile, it gets tricky. Sometimes I go for a broad audience (like this post) and sometimes I fairly narrow one (my book serialization).

Sort:  

Thank you for this! I'm still new and have been trying to find my niche here and focus on a single subject, but it's been too difficult so far.

I am not even trying. My book has its own account where I resteem the chapters so they don't get lost in my endless stream of everything (@mistress). But my profile? From random photos to short stories to failed attempts at vlogging. Niche? What niche? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70