I lost a lot of faith in Steemit. It has a fundamental flaw Why I'm Stopping My Steem Power Down

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The value of the Steem Price has dropped significantly enough that I am now ready to begin buying more.

Steem is now on sale, and that's a great thing :)

Much love, and all the best to all of you in your crypto-endeavors!
-Crypt0

Please hit like if you appreciated the video, comment any and all thoughts (I read each and every one, and get back when I can), and don't forget to subscribe. I upload frequently, and try to get you the latest developments within the Ethereum/crypto space, so hop on the bus if you haven't already :)

TWITTER PAGE (FOLLOW FOR LIVE STREAM NOTIFICATIONS):
https://twitter.com/OmarBham

INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT:
omar_crypt0

Donate some Ether here to help this channel grow:

TTM!

-~--~~~--~-
Please watch: "Visa Hiring Ethereum Devs / ICN Public Launch / SNGLS Release / Gox Coins Found / Steemit Soaring"
-~--~~~--~-


I lost a lot of faith in Steemit. It has a fundamental flaw. Having to please the whales to get upvotes sucks because I like to post controversial blogs that the whales may not like. If you anger the whales they can crush you. Information the whales don't like is getting censored and will never hit the front page. I've gotten hundreds of upvotes from minows and only got a dollar or so profit. I don't like that you can buy influence and use it to silence your opposition. Maybe someone is promoting a coin in heavy competition with your investments so as a killer steem whale you downvote it. Throwing money into the equation hurts the content in my opinion.
Show less
REPLY

Sort:  

So you're just stealing this and its video transcript, from over a year ago? https://steemit.com/steemit/@crypt0/why-i-stopped-powering-down-my-steem-power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79