A big THANK YOU to decentralization!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

a few days ago I uploaded my first post and was absolutely overwhelmed by so much positive feedback, help and motivating comments! No kidding, I've never felt so cherished and taken seriously by strangers before. After these first experiences I'm even happier to be here on Steemit 😊 This community is amazing, such a great helpfulness and solidarity among each other! Everyone is so super friendly, it's like a big family. Can't wait to write and upload my first more specific post besides my #introduceyourself shortly - this one is just to show you my gratefulness for making my start here so wonderful 🤗 Another big THANK YOU goes to decentralization - this is what the world needs! 🙏🏼

Sort:  

Very nice, I'm glad you are loving this community. I hope you stay and share some great posts. Keep it up :) @OriginalWorks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @raserrano. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @technolaura to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thanks a lot @raserrano, I appreciate your support very much !! :)

Congratulations @technolaura! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @technolaura aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raserrano.

upvoted and followed you if you like foodrecipies please follow me

Thank you! Looks very interesting, I just followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98