♨️ Amazing steemit logos 🍜 | using frame |♨️

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Logo

Hello Steemit friends, I like Stemmit social media so I decided to made a logo with my own work and wanted to share it with you. I love Steemit very much.

Lets Look Everybody 🍜♨️

Logo :-1

image

logo 2

image

logo 3

image

#logo 4

image

logo 5

image

logo 6

image

logo 7

image

logo 8

image

logo 9

image

logo 10

image

logo 11

image

logo 12

image

logo 13

image

I thought it was a good idea to prepare the Steemit logo in a few different design frame so people can use them in their posts and their original content.

I have created all the steemit logos through the pics art application. I have used different colors to create this logo, I have created this entire set by pics art app frame,

I have created more people's steamit logos but I would like to post it only when I get a good compliment on that post if people do not like these logo, so I do not want to post it if you like these , so you can easily Anyone can do it on my side

And if you like these logos, then I will make you more logos ahead of you.

If my engilsh is a bit weak then if there has been any mistake for this, I will be sorry. Its

।।

Thnx

Regards

@techhelp

And

@amanpathak

Sort:  

Really cool editing very nice frames using here I like your work @techhelp you are genius

Thnx@amanpathak thnx for your help

Very nice... are we allowed to use them for our posts ?

Use it on your post freely am never try to hurt anyone

It's really great editing really amazing

This post received a 29% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @techhelp! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$5481.63 USD/BTC
Volume: 51952.17 BTC ($284782653.83 USD)
Last Updated Wed Oct 18 03:21:22 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @techhelp to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

hard work is evident.... well done....this is what steemit is all about... raw talent

Thnx for your reply

This post has received a 15.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @techhelp. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 100.0% @scooter77 upgoat, thanks to @techhelp
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thank you so much @techhelp ? I wish see you here always

Thnks for support

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 4.55 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @techhelp. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 100.0% @oodeyaa upgoat, thanks to @techhelp
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97