You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From The Hospital (Me & My Mum Eventually Saw) + A New Full RPC Public Node wss://steemd.steemgigs.org) That Has Been In Existence For Some Days Now + My Gratitude To Steemit And Other Updates!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is a very awesome post!

I'm very grateful to know you and getting to learn more about you and share those awesome experiences with you.

We're very lucky to know you! Thank you for the awesome work you're doing for everyone! Seriously!

By the way, congrats on setting up full RPC node!

Sort:  

I am grateful bro. I am

Obviously I can't imagine how it must be to see you mother after so long. Very touching story.

Thank you bro and to meet with her really sick and start admission hours after she arrived and watch her suffer in person. All really tough. Prayers will work. There have been many loving prayers and tears, thus, Jehovah will listen and fix her and us all in Jesus' name amen

Once again, I had listened to that post while doing something else at first and so had missed part of it. Take care of her and the universe will provide for both of you.

Thank you a whole lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55