You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemReports - Top Delegation Chart

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemreports your tool/site is one of the best Steem tool there is. I really love your work and I hope you'll continue developing it. Since Steemwhales.com doesn't update its follower ranking maybe you could work on a tool that give the ranking for people with the most followers.

Maybe there's a problem with the number of followers and that might be the reason why steemwhales don't update them anymore.

Also if you have a personal account and what it to be known you should write it in your header but my guess is that you'd prefer not to at this point.

Anyway, great work. Your tool has unique feature that are very valuable. If there's anything I can do to help let me know.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support, it's very much appreciated.

I didn't realise that aspect of steemwhales.com wasn't working. I'll look at how much work it would take to implement a followers chart. It's always good to get suggestions for new tools.

I hadn't really thought about including my personal account ( @andybets ) in the header, but yes perhaps I'll do that. I'm not trying to be anonymous with either account.

Your posts are great too by the way, and I share your views on a lot of what I've read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76