You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's my 1 Year birthday on Steemit. - Reflections. Pictures. Crypto. Liberty. Pizza. | My 17,276th post on Steemit & 879th Blog Post.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is one of the best post I've read. Seriously best post all around not just Steem post. Happy Steemniversary Barry!

It's been good to know you for all this year and I look forward to some more good time spend reading you and talk with you!

Sort:  

It means a lot to me that you have read my posts and done so much for so many here on the Steemit!

Thank you my friend, most sincerely !!!

Glad to see the massive support for your anniversary after only an hour already.

You have become a pillar in our community man, and I look forward to meeting you one day!

I cannot believe I made $100 on a post at all LOL!!!

This is awesome!

I had planned on meeting you long ago, I just do not have the ability to be as mobile as you know or I'd have been strung up in a hammock in your yard already one day when you got home LOL

Thanks for making time for me Papa.

Recién conozco a @barrydutton y me gusta su contenido

Many thanks, I appreciate the comments today mi amigo.

I'm pleased that this is the first post I've read from you! You seem like a good party incarnated.

And also, as a whale, are there like specialty minnows like, um, the Plecostomus? (those little fish you see cleaning the glass in tanks, or attached to sharks etc). Just wondering if there are layers within layers to this ecosystem or if whales just sort of roam around making waves and regulating the ocean with their bounty? Thanks for all the time, energy and work you've done to create and cycle humanity, value and content through the blockchain. What amazes me, is that his very comment could be studied historically, for whatever reason, decades from now.... so long as the lights stay on. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50