You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's my 1 Year birthday on Steemit. - Reflections. Pictures. Crypto. Liberty. Pizza. | My 17,276th post on Steemit & 879th Blog Post.

in #steemit7 years ago

It means a lot to me that you have read my posts and done so much for so many here on the Steemit!

Thank you my friend, most sincerely !!!

Sort:  

Glad to see the massive support for your anniversary after only an hour already.

You have become a pillar in our community man, and I look forward to meeting you one day!

I cannot believe I made $100 on a post at all LOL!!!

This is awesome!

I had planned on meeting you long ago, I just do not have the ability to be as mobile as you know or I'd have been strung up in a hammock in your yard already one day when you got home LOL

Thanks for making time for me Papa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51