You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Six Months on Steemit: My Story and Experience - Planning to Stay Much Longer (And Some Advices for Newbies)

in #steemit6 years ago

some good tips, focus on telling your story and that will eventually rise to the top. kind of interested why you used the introduceyourself tag when you have been here for six months already but i think it's because you came back, i'm sorry you had someone that had a stroke, i can imagine that took up a lot of you time! onwards, upwards and onwards!

Sort:  

It was kind of re-introduction, after being away for quite some time...but also my first half year review...I’m flattered you find my advices useful for new people that come daily, especially here in Croatia. :) Thank you for your kind reply- I’ll remember this: onwards, upwards and onwards!

yep yep, welcome back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33