Sort:  

Yeah I know. I just wanted to avoid it so hard. I was going to save up a few thousand after buying the PC so this wouldn't happen but as soon as I bought it the value dropped. At least I got the PC I desperately needed and bought myself a little stress free time.

i get it trust me, always seems like the best course of action but we can't rely on these platforms, heck, any source of income to come through on time, on demand, etc, that's why i started making mini courses on skillshare and udemy so i can drip feed monies in, it pays for my internet, food, etc each month, it's still hard and it's a challenge to turn up each day but i can't go back to a admin job that sucks the creative lifeforce outta me, so i have to do my best to be super positive even when i'm down and tired. so trust me, i feel ya pain! :) - i desperately need a new ipad to keep me online, if that breaks, i'm screwed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71