You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Contribution: I've Designed Vector Icons Assets for everyone to use!

in #steemit7 years ago

yeah, my teeshirt site is setup using printful and gumroad, if you dont mind me posting it's http://beeb.ee -- me and my partner run it :) we are just getting all the seperate income streams sorted out before we start to save for a van to travel across europe and get setup in various co-working spots.

Sort:  

meep

That is wonderful man, I wish you the best of luck and If i ever need something printed maybe I will go to you! The only issue is we live in different countries, so shipping costs will probably render it too costly. I'll check out the site you got right now.

Best of luck in the biz and here on steemit!!

thanks man! yeah i'm not sure how much printful charges to ship to you, i'd have to look at that, stuff that could be easily sorted out in time, probably best to collect interesting in it first before working out a method of payments. i think i'll make up some steemit tshirts/hoodies and see what quality i get, the best would be to get screenprinted to get better quality and if we buy in bulk that would be easier, would not be able to put custom names on thou, but we could put EVERYONE who had a tshirt/hoodie i guess. that would work then people could just circle their name on the back! :)

Sounds like a good idea. Or maybe those who pay a premium can get their name @kemosabe for example only on the back.

I'd definitely be interested in both a t and a sweatshirt for steemit, I need these clothes anyway xD

yeah the basic ones you could do one off but the screenprint (much better quality) are layed our on a screen and i think they make you have 25 minimum for those, they are super good thou. i'll make a bunch and then post a blog about it once i have them.. .

I'll be looking out for it whenever you do! Tag me in it or something because I am genuinely curious and interested in how it turns out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48