Sort:  

?? i just posted a video lol

i saw, i mentioned you. i posted an even faster way to share with you - btw, your post is hitting nearly a $1000! the new hardfork is nuts!

yeah bloody hell its insane!!!! I'm like wtf!! hahahah ooh should have messaged me ! but too late now!

how do i actually message you? lol. messaged you about? it's all good, everything is all good - i'm on twitter @philcampbell DM me!

steemit chat lol!

right, i'll be over there. see ya in a sec - weird, it's down - https://steemit.chat/

yeah i cant get in,... its been down all day!

because of the hf19 hard fork, lots of api calls, busy busy on this network. reading between the lines i think you wanted me to remove the link so i have, sorry i was just in the moment. my bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22