3. VIDEO TUTORIAL : How to upload Pictures on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to my MINI VIDEO SERIES exclusively for Steemit. 

This video is about how to upload pictures on Steemit and How to create a nice post.  This applies more to people who are beginners and its a great video to show to your friends/ partners / family who will be joining steemit.

I would appreciate any feedback on this tutorial. I appreciate its very basic, but I have put a lot of effort into creating this.  This is a second episode, more episodes will come :) 

My Steemit account here : https://steemit.com/@allasyummyfood


Lots of Love,

Alla xoxo

Sort:  

def very useful! you break it down great and make it so easy to do. thank you so much!

Alla, For my first couple of posts I used photobucket to host my pics. BUT, then I went into the HTML or Editor mode and there is "Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them." So now I upload direct from my computer. I hope I am doing this correctly. Let me know if not. It seems to be working. BUT, then I can't go back into where I have options to change my font (bold, large heading, etc). Great info. Keep the videos coming.

oooh good i will have a look!! :)) thanks!!! sweetie!!

@allasyummyfood God damnit, can't you stop being sexy for one day?

Any tutorials that help new users is good. Steemit can be a bit daunting at first. Thanks for the video. Will bookmark it for later when I get these questions. No sense re-inventing the wheel when you did a fantastic job here. THANKS!

gary-busey-thumbs-up.jpg

yes for sure :) thanks a lot!! i am planning on answering all newbie questions and so people can find it when they join!

You are making this platform into a food paradise... Keep it up!

Wow! Excellent Job....

I definitely learned a few things.

i have a faster way, i will post a video on my feed (i deleted the link)

?? i just posted a video lol

i saw, i mentioned you. i posted an even faster way to share with you - btw, your post is hitting nearly a $1000! the new hardfork is nuts!

yeah bloody hell its insane!!!! I'm like wtf!! hahahah ooh should have messaged me ! but too late now!

how do i actually message you? lol. messaged you about? it's all good, everything is all good - i'm on twitter @philcampbell DM me!

steemit chat lol!

right, i'll be over there. see ya in a sec - weird, it's down - https://steemit.chat/

yeah i cant get in,... its been down all day!

whoa. what's happening with the payments. they just went crazy! surely that's not right! :) steemit is incredible!

just voted all your posts :P enjoy!!

you're a total babe. shots, wine, beers at steemfest2! thank you!

drinks on you ;P hahah

PFFFTT! drinks on you more like! :)

Thank you for sharing. It is a amazing and interesting Post and Video. Very useful. Keep it up!

thank you glad you liked it ;)))

great tutorial, thanks for sharing!

hehe thank you :) welcome!!!

np!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43