You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Confused...

in #steemit7 years ago

@trogdor As you might imagine, I have very little in the way of rebuttal. You've layed out a very honest response regarding the complexity of such systems which rely so heavily on the game theory. I certainly have the intention of sticking with it, I'm just hoping that the good-natured community and quality content isn't overshadowed by the inherent greed and botification that's becoming so prevent everywhere I look.

Thanks again and I look forward to our future dialog!

I'm actally looking to bring togehter a local group to discuss things in person. If you have any suggestions to help spread the word, I'd love to hear it - https://steemit.com/steemit/@tayken/steemit-meetup-denver-co

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42