You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time for me to take a break from Steemit? or About Overwork and Stress

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I can relate to what your saying finding the time to do all we want to do on Steemit is a challenge and I to get behind and missing catching up with people’s whose post we enjoy

I have been bad also for example ti have t seen or commented on your posts for quite a while and only just realized that now and will try to catch up better moving forward

You have done so much in here you should be proud and Steem on, adjust your time you put into the site to what works best for you but with all the effort and time you have put into this I would hate to see you leave

Sort:  

adjust my time is an excellent advice - I think I should start sleeping 4 hours a day, that'll do the trick ahahaha!!! :D
I'm still struggling with my feelings and possible decision. I don't wanna go either, but I do need to find a way to deal with it, and a small break now and then maybe can patch things up - for now ;) Promise to catch up more often my artist friend!!!

I took a break for a week at one stage to reveluate how I would spend time on here i found it was a good way to think things through without any pressure and I came back with a new approach and am now enjoying my time on here more

Good luck with whatever you choose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48