You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MANAGE YOUR STEEMIT FEED

in #steemit7 years ago

An interesting post and funnily enough something I was thinking about just half an hour or so ago, I just joined recently and now have followed about 200 people and finding the feed filing so fast and hard to keep up with, has me in a dilemma I know you need more followers to do well here but how do you set a balance that works for you as an individual..... the answer for me is I have no idea right now lLOL

Sort:  

well you remember who is who and then visit them, the social bookmarking option will work

the point above is that even if you follow a very small number, if they are all active and all resteeming your going to struggle so you might as well follow lots and just manage your feed

That's where my though process was heading, I think I will just keep going as I am now and reassess after I have been on here say a month

good call

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44