You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Easter Eggs All Over The Place

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Firstly thanks for making such a useful site I visit it daily :)

I found one and here goes
I foresee by that time Streemit will be becoming a lot more mainstream and drawing more people away from the established sites I would project between 2 and 3 million users and becoming moe spoken about on various sites and will have grown in number of active users to such a volume it becomes considered along with other major players in the social media realm

Sort:  

Congrats for finding your first egg and full upsteem from me :)

Thanks Kindly truly appreciated, and will be checking each day for the new eggs this is a cool idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30