You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALKS/OPINION: Steemit hugely affects what kind of data we devour and how much consistently.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post I think Steemit has changed the way many people who find it feel about Social media I know my views have changed and I also feel steemit is developing with a wonderful sense of community and I hope as it grows it stays that way

tip!

Sort:  

I concur with you. So far the nature of steemit is considerably higher than FB and YouTube and I have the inclination that we are not kept an eye on by substantial enterprises to offer us things. I trust it will remain thusly. If not, we will move elsewhere, I presume. Good fortunes steemit!

Let it last long and strong

Steem on

Lets fly to the moon with Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43