You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It is A Good Idea to "reinvent" the Wheel Sometimes. WARNING: Major rant!! Calling for a Whale Wake-up!

in #steemit6 years ago

Super post and I totally agree I strive to keep my VP above 85 but below 95 that way I know I am using my daily VP to the max somedays I get carried away and drop way down but then slowly let it build again

I mostly do manual voting but to keep the votes going out I followed a trail while kids were here and I wasn’t online but will be going back to manual I think

I to get annoyed with vote for vote or spamming for votes when I see that I will run away that’s nit my way

Sort:  

That sounds like a good method @tattoodjay. Thanks for weighing in. I've definitely been struggling with knowing where to keep my VP at. What you are saying sounds like the sweet spot in order to ensure one doesn't have bandwidth concerns.

Well I never say my way is the best but it works for me

Well if so it's best not to Knock it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54