You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I´ve Powered Up Today - I´m A Dolphin Now! 🐬

in #steemit6 years ago

A hearty congratulations.

You post quality content which deserves upvotes.

I like that you mention about not quitting...persistence is key. It shows what can happen when one consistently posts while getting involved in the community.

You are a valued member here.....

It is wonderful to see it paying off.

And the next 5K SP will be easier to get....you are on your way.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @taskmaster4450 :)
It´s always great to see a comment of you on my posts. It always gets me motivated to write some more of my own xD

I´m still convinced though that I can improve my posts and engagement on here a lot as soon as I´m going full time freelance in about a month ;)

I wish I could say that I would be a full time steemian in a month. My timeline might be a bit further out.

Either way, it will happen. Low steem price does not help my move in that matter.

Thank you for the compliment though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45