I´ve Powered Up Today - I´m A Dolphin Now! 🐬

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

dolphin-1507612_1920.jpg

After 249 days on Steemit I´ve finally made it and evolved to a Steem Dolphin. It hasn´t been easy to get there but it´s simply been an amazing journey, which tought me a lot and allowed me to meet a bunch of awesome people.

Despite the falling prices at the very moment and a lot of issues with bots conquering steemit I don´t even think about quitting it for a single second. I strongly believe in a very bright future for steem especially whenever we see SMT´s go live, which will carry the vision of steem even further into the world.

But let´s get to the most important part of today, which is to thank all of you! Not only those who follow me and grant me the honor of their votes but the whole steemit community. You guys are all simply awesome and I´m really happy to be a part of all this. Let´s all keep working towards a great future for steem!

Thank You Very Much!
Without you guys I´d never been able to get to where I am today. I´ll wear the Dolphin badge from steemitboard.com with big proud while always thinking of you guys whenever looking at it.

image.png

P.s.: As I´m in a really great mood today you can count on a big vote of mine on your comments on this post. Just don´t expect anything on spam ;)

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Hi @steembusiness

greetings from me @sultan-aceh
I also congratulate you for reaching Dolphin
hopefully you are always in good health
and can enjoy what you just get every day.

I am following you and Re-steemed

Regards @sultan-aceh

congratulations @steembusiness

re-steemed

Regards @xpilar

thanks a lot @xpilar :) Much appreciated :)

Congrats on the new status. I hope to join you there one day (although you'll probably be an orca by then).

I'm hoping to invest more shortly, taking advantage of the low(ish) - well, for the last few months anyway - price of Steem. I'll at least be a Minnow then and feel like I have a little more power on here.

Anyway, keep up the good work - have enjoyed some good reads.

I´d be happy to see you reaching Dolphin status one day. But anyways just remember that only 500 SP will make you belong to the top 5% on steemit ;)

Really @steembusiness. Getting to 500SP is my main goal right now. I had no idea that getting there would put me in the top 5% on Steemit.
That's really surprising!

I was really surprised as well as I got to know about it. It´s quite encouraging to keep going actually, right? :)

Hmmm. Well yes and no @steembusiness.
it would be nice to be in the top 5% but that just highlights how crap most of what's going on here is.
Oops! Look like I got out the wrong side of bed this morning! 😊

I know what you're saying, but yes & no. Yes, there is a lot of crap on Steemit, with copying content from the web to upload here and make a quick buck.

But there are also a lot of small accounts who're really struggling to be heard - and with no money/SP and no following, it's hard to break through and get noticed.

I think a lot of these people have, or will give up, which is a shame. I'm sure we're going to lose some great creators because they don't have the patience to "see it through".

@steembusiness Congratulations and thank you for all of your Kindness and Support !!!

Thank you very much @stockjockey :) I´m really glad to have you as one of my followers and be allowed to engage with you on a regular basis. I can´t wait to see you become a Dolphin as well one day. You´re definitely on a good way :)

P.s.: You should start to post your videos via D.Tube ;)

Congratulations @steembusiness! I am thrilled to celebrate your achievement with you and proud to have you a part of our Steemit community. RESTEEMED.

Thanks a lot @senseicat :)
It´s really awesome to be in the Dolphin Club now. Next target is becoming an Orca within the next 5 years xD

Congrats on the Dolphin Rank it inspires us minnows.

Because of your link to @buildteam community which was Spotlighted in the "Community Growth Project" #communitygrowthproject you have been Honorably mentioned in our daily video. Please feel free to check it out below.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@cgbartow/sw707w07

Lastly thank you for your daily crypto post they are both informative and well written the knowledge you share is invaluable.

That´s cool news @cgbartow :)
Thank you very much!

I´ll definitely take a look on your video :)

Congratulations

Congratulations! It is always inspiring to hear success stories like this and gives us the kick up the backside to keep going.

Looking back, what one piece of advice would you give to plankton/minnows based on what you've learnt from your journey to dolphin (give more than one if applic)...?

A hearty congratulations.

You post quality content which deserves upvotes.

I like that you mention about not quitting...persistence is key. It shows what can happen when one consistently posts while getting involved in the community.

You are a valued member here.....

It is wonderful to see it paying off.

And the next 5K SP will be easier to get....you are on your way.

Thank you very much @taskmaster4450 :)
It´s always great to see a comment of you on my posts. It always gets me motivated to write some more of my own xD

I´m still convinced though that I can improve my posts and engagement on here a lot as soon as I´m going full time freelance in about a month ;)

I wish I could say that I would be a full time steemian in a month. My timeline might be a bit further out.

Either way, it will happen. Low steem price does not help my move in that matter.

Thank you for the compliment though.

Must be a great feeling getting to be a Dolphin now and on to Whale.

It´s definitely an awesome feeling to become a Dolphin but it´ll be a really really long way to become a whale though. I probably won´t make it but maybe I can become an Orca in some years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45