You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real value of Steemit. Don’t repeat my mistakes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent post. Thanks for sharing your experience.

My aim here is to contribute as much as I can. When I get involved, I go in competely. I am posting and commenting wherever I can. And you are right, it isnt about the money we each make (I havent made much which is okay) although that is a benefit you dont get on reddit, it is about the community we are developing and each doing our part to break the stranglehold that the mainstream companies have over what we read and can say.

Sort:  

thanks a lot. Of course, money is always important, but it is just reward not goal :) Wish you luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44