You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Walk Of Shame: But Was It Really?

in #steemit7 years ago

I dont think there is any difference in the delegation.

Since it is a net effect, it matters little where it comes from. Both affect your VP so sending out 200 SP will deduct your VP by the applicable amount.

I think the numbers shows is just a net...whether it technically comes from @fulltimegeek's 10K or yours, it is still the same.

Look at @wwf's wallet...he received SP from @fulltimegeek yet his is showing delegation of 5400+ SP...I know he delegated out some too....so it makes sense that it is a net.

I think you ended up doing it right...you just scared yourself.

Sort:  

Yeah... I kinda scared myself! I saw the number and went into full panic mode! Better now though... @wwf and @scrooger talked me down from the ledge.

Yes I saw his wallet and realized my error was NOT trusting in myself. Lesson learned today.

@taskmaster4450 How are you? Miss you! xx

Bless all you helpful souls ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63