You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding Value to Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

I hear you...I have that same problem...many times I put myself in comment only mode because I blast through my allotted vote amount.

If you have trouble finding enough stuff to upvote yourself...

On here I rarely find that to be a problem...there is a ton of quality stuff that people post. It really is amazing. If one isnt finding quality stuff, he or she simply isnt looking.

Sort:  

Or perhaps he or she has a different definition of quality than you do? Or is looking in a different tag category that is so swollen with garbage that hours are wasted without finding things that aren't already hit by curie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44