You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abh12345 - Steem/Steemit update

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for giving the update @abh12345.

I really applaud you being able to enjoy the fruits of your labor here on STEEM. I know it is a tough trek at times but the freedom you enjoy versus those of us tied to a profession is worth it. I am hoping to make a similar move in the next few months myself.

I agree with BTC...it has to be close. Is it done falling? I do not know. If I was a BTC buyer, I would start to scale in at these levels.

Thanks for all you do on this blockchain. It is greatly appreciated especially running the weekly numbers like you do. Keep on Steemin'.

Sort:  

Thank you too, for the reply and the support which is helping me do such a thing.

The desk job hadn't sat well with me for years, and so given the chance I had to give it a go!

It's looking a bit more of a leap following the last months' price action but lets see how we do. Scaled buying (if you didn't spend the profits on travelling) starting now looks like a fair approach to me.

Thanks again for the kind words, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67