Are you accidentally helping Rand0whale as a self appointed Steemit censor?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Rand0whale is censoring many steemit user's posts who have stood up to his censorship of others, using his whale power!

Please see his posts and his advertisement for more of your SBD to cheat the system!
Notice how his own upvote is approx. $100

This vote will of course be censored so upvote and resteem!
See here in the photos below how he censors using the steempower allotted to him by newbies.

Screen Shot 2017-12-25 at 15.43.04.png

For the censored post click here and click 'see words and see picture' to unmask it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@tarquinmaine/are-you-using-randowhale-he-has-censored-this-post-with-his-bots-to-stop-you-reading-it

For his post click here :
https://steemit.com/steem/@randowhale/use-randowhale-to-reward-your-friends-with-an-extra-vote

REMEMBER IF YOU USE THE SERVICES OF RAND0WHALE YOU'RE SUPPORTING CENSORSHIP,

Sort:  

That's great,we should aware from this sites.👍 great job @tarquinmaine

All credit goes to the original author - I only copy and pasted their post as it had been censored by one single whale.

Holy crap!
The more I learn about the politics of Steem the more I am sickened.
It really makes me sad.

I dont use bots, maybe it would help me grow but I dont like selling my voting power for just this reason.

You're always awesome article
Thanks for sharing

Too good.....

All credit goes to the original author - I only copy and pasted their post as it had been censored by one single whale. I wished to gain visibility for their point of view .

I think @upme is better than @randowhale
Because i also took upvote from @randowae but i didn't satisfy for randowhale

I think the bots should be considered as something to stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78