You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD GiveAway #2

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks Again
Yea, you got me there, i rarely leave comments here in the last days, or more like i am very inactive to say the least, but like i said some other time i made sure you get my votes, because i like indie-devs and you are a great Person.

Maybe someday i will again, post some nice looking Pictures of Natures beauty to carve them into the Blockchain for eternity. I made quite a lot of these with my dang old damaged but still working S3 Mini... Soon i may have my Paw's on the LG G5 and make super awesome to the max Pictures of the Nature, i think.

Thanks for your Support and have a great productive Weekend

Sort:  

haha it's not my intention to get anybody :)
so yes it's more like a thank you for your votes. for now i'm simply giving back what i received.
my latest indie game project has been scrapped but i'm planning to make a new one soon.
again, thanks for spending your time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80