Steem price LOW - Time to Power UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


Did you ever find yourself in the situation where you read in the media about a stock or digital currency that made a huge run, doubled / tripled in value in just a short period.  In those moments you just wish you did notice it before and bought a lot of it.


With the steem price at the lowest level in month, I can imagine a lot of people who are not in for the long run are freaking out right now. I personally see this as a huge opportunity, or second chance to invest and Power UP.



Well, the current level is an excellent investment opportunity to buy near the bottom (No bottom apparent yet, just an assumption and my personal view) sit back and wait for Steemit to take of. 

Since I am convinced that we don't see this price level for long, I traded today a few of my Ethereum and Powerd Up.



I hope at one point in the near future I will be able to generate income with my posts alone but until than I am happy to buy steem and power up while the price is still low.


Sort:  

I did the same a month ago, but if I knew the price would keep dropping I would have waited till now.

Maybe the price will fall further and next month it is much less than today. The thing is you never know it before but in the long run we are going to make some nice profit, I am sure of it.

I believe on the upcoming popularity of steemit and think that it is the right time to power up in steem. Fingers crossed ;-)

Yes I agree with you, Steemit will be very successful, it already is.

Thanks for sharing. Happy to upvote. Shared on Twitter✔ for my followers to read. Now following. Cheers. Stephen

Thank you, much appreciated.

Nice I just made an article to power up or power down it goes pretty hand-in-hand with this!. I gave a big up-vote :D

Thank you very much!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

I think it's time to buy STEEM and Power Up with it, especially when people sold SD earliers, they could use that and buy back STEEM at cheaper price now, and get more SP with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26