You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canonical links and Optimizing Posts for Rankings.

in #steemit5 years ago

I was talking to a couple people about how I could improve for SEO as I have no idea. this might be a good thing to explore for all content creators.

Sort:  

Most people would like to improve their seo but dont know how. It's a minefield. But I will do some posts over the next while sharing what I have tested and what works and does not work for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I'd just like to see if I can perhaps add to the traffic flow in

great to have you onboard with the idea.

Posts on mindfulness and mindset are highly searched. I know this is an area you are very strong in. here is a really quick solution. Google some keywords on the topic( not as generic as mindset as there would be way to much competition) See what comes up first and then write a post 10 times better than the one that ranks top. the trick is to find the right keywords, something people search for, but does not have too much really amazing content.

So I know that's all not much help when it comes to understanding SEO, but it is something you could take action on that could very easily rank well without much need to know SEO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44