You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increasing number of users = increasing amount of bad behavior?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have noticed all of these in my posts.
The numerous amount of time people have begged for a "follow".
Not just here, but on Steem chat, spamming the rooms with "upvote, I upvoted you, you gotta upvote now!".
It's amazing that you wrote this!
I will post this link below "their" comments if I find something too inappropriate on my posts atleast!
Thanks a lot for the share @jaki01 <3
Upvoted!! :)

Sort:  

NOT only upvote: follow me then I will follow you, too - haha, just kidding! ;-)

you have a point!
some even say - if you like this post look at my post blah blah
on someone's post
pretty blatant these days
but don't worry I read an article about it
you know what they say - the evil will succeed but it would be short lived
I got a few of that follow me I'll follow you - which is very funny cause all of my posts have that post thecryptofiend authored about The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0)
funny they commented on my post and never seen that?

Haha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40