You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm sticking with Steem even if the price goes down to $.25: I'm not a quitter. Never have been & I'm not starting now.

in #steemit8 years ago

Well said! I have found that if you don't concentrate on the monetary aspect, you can have a lot of fun! It's also a great medium to educate people about digital currencies, which is my passion. Thanks for posting, @thedashguy!

Sort:  

Thanks for following Tao ;] Glad you see the same value here as I do. Wish I could say the same for some of our colleagues lol. Price means nothing when the concept is solid.

Agreed. I love the concept, but it will have competition from other, maybe more advanced projects. Anyone thinking of investing should proceed with caution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44