Sort:  

This is all I can find searching for Steem:

okey misterious I found it :/ maybe its not available in your country?

I'm still using it on Firefox on Windows 7 but I couldn't install it on a new Android tablet - so I went to the extensions on Chrome on Windows 7 to check, but it seems to have disappeared there too

okey I testet on chrome with windows 10 64bit :/ maybe you have to update your browser?

Thanks for that suggestion - I was one version behind but once I got the latest version, Firefox Quantum, it started working again.

wow thank you for your mega upvote :D

LOL - after 18 months on Steemit of being a sardine it's just dawning on me that I can fling more money around - and depending on how cryptos continue to go I could choose to become a whale - this is all new to me so I'm just getting used to the idea.

I've had a few big upvotes myself, and although at this point I still max out at about $1, that may change soon.

It's all a lot of fun!

yes it seems I have alot of work for me ^^ But I think this community here is so facinating, there are so many good people :D

Many thanks - there it is!

I'm happy to could help you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62