You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Powerful A Simple Steemit Post Really Is (In The Words Of An Illiterate!!!) The Internet Has Never Been This Awesome!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

That is really my objective. Every post I made shows a piece of me. It is who I am . I want the world to know it. I want to share something to the world. I want to inspire, I want the world to know my pains, not to make them sad, but for them to learn from me, from my decision, from my mistake. I want to help people, that is my good intention. At the same time, I want to learn with people who have the same problem, the person who will spend their time commenting on my post. Comments on my post really matters. This world is give and take, you must do your share and respect the difference.

Sort:  

Yes switie. I love these aspirations and desires

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79